Think Necklace….earrings

22 May

Usually I will throw away eggs that don’t turn out …or I put them in the graveyard…or I give them to Dena’s kids…but then I gotta thinking…hummm….how about making some jewelry from cut out pieces.

Well, I had a horrible experience with a fiberglass resin I tried to put on the front and back of the egg shell pieces……so I will continue to experiment.  I think if I can get the shell coated with a hard enough coating they will be cute.

4 Responses to “Think Necklace….earrings”

  1. sistersdoart May 23, 2012 at 12:25 pm #

    Pam, these look quite nice!

    • sistersdoart May 23, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

      Thanks

      • stever May 31, 2012 at 1:18 am #

        Hey Toots!!! I like the jewelery concept. Keep trying 🙂

  2. dena albright June 7, 2012 at 12:08 am #

    I saw the jewelery first hand today and I love it. You really did a good job.

Leave a Reply

Two Sisters Do Art

Christine and Pamela Palamidessi

Kristen Lamb

Author, Blogger, Social Media Jedi

