New Painting

22 May

This is a painting I started a few months ago ….I’m not sure what the title will be….Forbidden Fruit…..The Fig Leaf…Eden??????

4 Responses to “New Painting”

  1. Daniel G. Murphy June 29, 2012 at 3:33 am #

    Great to see that you’ve continued painting! Daniel Murphy

    • sistersdoart June 29, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

      Really…Daniel is that you! So good to hear from you. I hope you can make it to the show, I would love to see you ( and your brothers and wife …kids) Please stay in touch!!!!!!!

      • Daniel G. Murphy July 21, 2012 at 1:25 am #

        Yes, it is I! I will stay in touch. What time does the show begin? I may make the trek tomorrow. My cell phone number is 724 549 5657. Bonne Chance! Daniel Murphy

      • sistersdoart July 21, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

        The reception is 6:30p to 8:30p. I hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

Two Sisters Do Art

Christine and Pamela Palamidessi

Kristen Lamb

Author, Blogger, Social Media Jedi

